That Stupid Rock ‘N’ Roll!

Danish band Gäy‘s self-released debut album have just seen the light of day. “Monster Cocks” is hard to describe in words, need to be heard. You wont regret it.

The Party That Never Ends

On top of that they’ve made a mixtape to m90 – a perfect introduction to the weird and wonderful world of Gäy.

4 tracks from the original Gäy mixtape is missing on streaming services.
John Phillips – April Anne
Keith Harris & Orville The Duck – I Wish I Could Fly
Francis Bebey – This Is My Song
Jennifer Warnes – Let The Sunshine In

Luckily the full mixtape can be found on the YouTube playlist the band sent m90

We’re Gäy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.